my creative pursuits with quilts and knits

This week’s prize is a set of 100 charm squares (2 1/2″)

image

I recently participated in a swap and I have some extra sets!  The winner will receive two identical sets of 49 squares, plus a couple odd balls to reach the magic number of 100.  You can see the sets I cut for the swap pictured above.

I will ship internationally.  THIS CONTEST HAS ENDED.

Comments on: "Freebie Friday #4 – Charm Squares" (1)

  1. ldpaulson said:

    Oh! Please?! I’ll play!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

